Vraag geheel vrijblijvend een offerte aan!

Valk Administraties > Wie zijn wij

Ewoud Vonk
Vestigingsmanager
ewoud.vonk@valkadministraties.nl

Maria Stout
HR / personeelsadministratie
maria.stout@valkadministraties.nl

Vienna Krijgsman
Senior Administrateur
vienna.krijgsman@valkadministraties.nl

Yvonne van der Nat
Administratief medewerker
yvonne.van.der.nat@valkadministraties.nl

Ingrid Valk
Administratief medewerker
ingrid.valk@valkadministraties.nl

Tiny Verboom
Administratief medewerker
tiny.verboom@valkadministraties.nl

Antonie Venema
Register Belasting- en Bedrijfsadviseur
antonie@heilemafiscaal.nl

Merel Heilema
Belastingconsulent
merel@heilemafiscaal.nl